Staff Directory

  Name Title Phone Email
Julian C.R. Binfield Director of International Programs (573) 882-1460 BinfieldJ@missouri.edu
Sera Chiuchiarelli International Market and Policy Analyst (573) 882-8166 ChiuchiarelliS@missouri.edu
Deepayan Debnath International Market and Policy Analyst (573) 882-5105 DebnathD@missouri.edu
Scott Gerlt Program Leader, U.S. Crop Market and Policy Analysis (573) 882-1927 GerltS@missouri.edu
Hoa T.K. Hoang Research Associate (573) 884-4641 HoangH@missouri.edu
Lauren Jackson Business Support Specialist (573) 882-3576 JacksonLa@missouri.edu
William H. Meyers Emeritus Professor of Agricultural & Applied Economics (573) 882-9717 MeyersW@missouri.edu
Byung Min Soon Post-Doctoral Fellow (573) 882-3576 bsp5f@mail.missouri.edu
Wyatt Thompson Associate Professor (573) 882-1864 ThompsonW@missouri.edu
Patrick Westhoff Professor and Director (573) 882-4647 WesthoffP@missouri.edu
Jarrett Whistance Program Leader, Biofuel Market and Policy Analysis (573) 884-7326 WhistanceJL@missouri.edu
Abner Womack Professor Emeritus (573) 882-8115 WomackA@missouri.edu
Peter Zimmel Director of Operations and Program Leader, Farm-Level Analysis (573) 884-8787 ZimmelP@missouri.edu