FAPRI Logo, Tractor, Corn field, State Capital Building, Columns, Tiger

 

 

Staff Directory

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Binfield, Julian C.R.

Market/Policy Research Assistant Professor

573-882-1460

BinfieldJ@missouri.edu

Debnath, Deepayan

Post-Doctoral Fellow

573-882-5105

DebnathD@missouri.edu

Gerlt, Scott

Research Associate

573-882-1927

GerltS@missouri.edu

Schroeder, Kateryna

Post-Doctoral Fellow

573-884-1707

kgzp4@mail.missouri.edu

Jackson, Lauren

Administrative Associate

573-882-3576

JacksonLa@missouri.edu

Meyers, William

Howard Cowden Professor

573-882-9717

MeyersW@missouri.edu

Thompson, Wyatt

Associate Professor

573-882-1864

ThompsonW@missouri.edu

Tran, Anh Nam

Research Associate

202-694-5494

TranAn@missouri.edu

Westhoff, Patrick

Director

573-882-4647

WesthoffP@missouri.edu

Whistance, Jarrett

Post-Doctoral Fellow

573-884-7326

WhistanceJL@missouri.edu

Womack, Abner

Emeritus Professor

573-882-8115

WomackA@missouri.edu

Zimmel, Peter

Missouri Farms Program Director

573-884-8787

ZimmelP@missouri.edu


 
   

101 Park De Ville Dr., Suite E
Columbia, MO 65203
573-882-3576
Google
University of Missouri–Columbia        College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources        Contact Us
Copyright 2004 – Curators of the University of Missouri. DMCA and other copyright information.
All rights reserved. An equal opportunity/affirmative action institution.